Skip to main content Skip to footer

MAcc Current Students

MAcc 2016/2017 Academic Year

Faculty of Graduate Studies – Graduate Student Orientation: Tuesday, Sept. 6 (1:00 – 5:00 p.m.)

Term Activity Start Date End Date
F1 Classes Monday, Sept. 11 Friday, Oct. 20
Fall FALL BREAK WEEK Monday, Oct. 23 Friday, Oct. 27
F1 Exam Week Monday, Oct. 31 Friday, Nov. 3
F2 Classes Monday, Nov. 6 Friday, Dec. 15
F2 Exam Week Monday, Dec. 18 Friday, Dec. 22
W1 Classes Monday, Jan. 8 Friday, Feb. 16
Winter WINTER BREAK WEEK Monday, Feb. 19 Friday, Feb. 23
W1 Exam Week Monday, Feb. 26 Friday, Mar. 2
W2 Classes Monday, Mar. 5 Friday, Apr. 13
W2 Exam Week Monday, Apr. 16 Friday, Apr. 20

 

Course Outlines

MAcc Course Outlines 

Contract Instructor Hours

MAcc Summer 2017 

MAcc Society

MAcc Society