Skip to main content Skip to footer

Ottawa

Date Event 
Wednesday, September 27, 2017 Master of Accounting Information Session-University of Ottawa Mobility Fair For more information, click here.
 Thursday, September 28, 2017 Master of Accounting Information Session- Carleton University’s Graduate School and Education Fair For more information, click here.
Thursday, September 28, 2017  Master of Accounting Information Session- Carleton University For more information, click here.
Tuesday, November 14, 2017  Master of Accounting Prospective Student Showcase- Carleton University To register, click here.
Wednesday, November 29, 2017 Master of Accounting Information Session – Sheraton Ottawa Hotel For more information, click here.
Wednesday, January 24, 2018  Master of Accounting Information Session- Carleton University For more information, click here.
Wednesday, February 7, 2018 Master of Accounting Information Session-Sheraton Ottawa Hotel For more information, click here.
Wednesday, March 28, 2018 Master of Accounting Information Session- Carleton University For more information, click here.

 

Peterborough

Date Event
Monday, October 16, 2017 Trent University Graduate & Professional Schools Expo For more information, click here. 

 

London

Date Event
Wednesday, October 18, 2017 Western’s Graduate & Professional School Fair For more information, click here.

Toronto

Date Event
Thursday, October 19, 2017 York University’s Graduate and Professional Studies Expo For more information, click here.