Skip to main content Skip to footer

Please fill out the form associated with your post-secondary institution. If your institution is not listed, please fill out the generic form in the list below.

  • Generic Prerequisite Form

    Use this form if your prerequisite studies were taken from more than one educational institution. Note that if the majority of your prerequisite courses were taken at one educational institution but you took one or two courses elsewhere, please use the specific form for your educational institution indicating where you took these one or two courses.

  • CPA Preparatory Courses

Canadian Post-Secondary Institutions By Province:

Ontario Algoma University
Brock University
Carleton University
Conestoga College
Fanshawe College
George Brown College
Humber College
Lakehead University
Laurentian University – Barrie
Laurentian University – Sudbury
McMaster University
McMaster University – Centre for Continuing Education
Nipissing University
Queen’s University
Redeemer University College
Ryerson University 
Seneca College
Sheridan College
Trent University
University of Guelph
University of Guelph – Humber
University of Ottawa
University of Ontario Institute of Technology
University of Toronto – Mississauga
University of Toronto – Scarborough
University of Toronto – St. George
University of Toronto – School of Continuing Studies
Western University – BMOS
Western University – Ivey
Western University – Kings College
Western University – Affiliate Colleges (Huron, Brescia)
Wilfred Laurier University
Windsor University
York University – School of Administration
York University – Schulich
 Alberta Athabasca University
Concordia University College of Alberta
MacEwan University – Applied
MacEwan University – Commerce
Mount Royal University
SAIT BBA Applied
University of Alberta
University of Calgary
University of Lethbridge
 Atlantic Acadia University
Cape Breton University
Crandall University
Dalhousie University
Memorial University
Mount Allison University
Mount Saint Vincent University
Saint Mary’s University
Saint Francis Xavier University
University of New Brunswick – Fredericton
University of New Brunswick – Saint John
Université de Moncton
University of Prince Edward Island
 British Columbia BCIT
Camosun College
Capilano University
College of New Caledonia
College of the Rockies
Douglas College
Kwantlen Polytechnic University
Langara College – BBA
Langara College – Continuing Education
North Island College
Northern Lights College
Okanagan College
Royal Roads University
Selkirk College
Simon Fraser University
Thompson Rivers University – BBA
Thompson Rivers University – Open Learning
Trinity Western University
University of British Columbia – BCom
University of British Columbia – DAP
University of Northern British Columbia
University of the Fraser Valley
University of Victoria
Vancouver Island University
 Manitoba Brandon University
University of Manitoba
University of Winnipeg
 Quebec Bishops University
Concordia University
McGill University
Université du Québec en Outaouais
 Saskatchewan Athabasca University
Saskatchewan Polytechnic
University of Regina
University of Saskatchewan